Contact Us

Contact

Please note:  E-mail addresses listed below must be copied to your e-mail software by hand.  No link is provided due to misuse by spammers.

Mailing Address

           F:67 Camera Club
P.O. Box 105
Allyn, WA 98524

info55@f67cameraclub.org

President

          Vacant

president55@f67cameraclub.org

Vice-President

          Vacant

vice-president55@f67cameraclub.org

Treasurer

          Bob Paul

treasurer55@f67cameraclub.org

Secretary

Virginia Richter

Communications

           Judy Joaquin
Box 105
Allyn, WA 98524
360-275-3019

communications55@f67cameraclub.org

Short Exposures Newsletter

          Bob Paul

newsletter55@f67cameraclub.org

Print Director

Steve Fisher
360-377-9506

print55@f67cameraclub.org

Digital Director

           Bob Richter

digital55@f67cameraclub.org

Traveling and Invitational Show Director

           Bob Paul
360-377-6843

travel55@f67cameraclub.org

PSA Director

           Steve Fisher
360-377-9506

steve55@f67cameraclub.org

Webmaster

           Steve Havert
360-286-4842

webmaster55@f67cameraclub.org

Leave a Reply