Calendar

2019 Calendar

January 21 (Monday) – Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Nature.

January 28 (Monday) – Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., Host: Bob Paul.

February 4 (Monday)Program Night, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room HSS 129  (see map).  Presenter: Larry Steagall.

February 18 (Monday) – Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and People/Portrait.

February 25 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., Host: Jerry Joaquin –  North Mason Timberland Library, 23081 NE State Route 3, Belfair, WA 98528

March 10 (Sunday)Annual Salon: Masonic Lodge, Port Orchard, Time 4:00 PM (daylight savings!)

March 18 (Monday) – Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Special – Mountains.

March 25 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., Host: TBD

April 15 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Photojournalism.

April 22 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., Host: TBD

May 6 (Monday)Program Night, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room HSS 129 (see map). Topic: Presentation by Don Turriaga.

May 20 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Plants.

May 28 (Tuesday) – No Business meeting in May.

June 17 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map).  Categories are General and Special – Neon Signs, Installations or Art.

June 24 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., Host: TBD

July 13 (Saturday)Annual Potluck Picnic, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM, John Davis’ House (Click Here for Link)

July 15 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Special – Prime Lens Shots.

July 22 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., Host: TBD

August 5 (Monday)Program Night, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room HSS 129 (see map).  Topic: TBD

August 19 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Special – Textures.

August 26 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., Host: TBD

September 16 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Photo Travel.

September 23 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., Host: TBD

October 21 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Animal.

October 28 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., Host: TBD

November 4 (Monday)Program Night, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room HSS 129 (see map).  Topic: TBD

November 18 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map).  Categories are General and Special – Cars/Trucks/Buses.

November 25 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., Host: TBD

December 7?  (Saturday)Annual Christmas Party, Location: TBD

Leave a Reply