Calendar

Calendar

January 16 (Monday) – Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Nature.

January 23 (Monday) – Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., Bob Paul’s Home

February 6 (Monday)Program Night, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Art Bldg 103 (Auditorium).  Bring one or two images (either print or projected image) for discussion with the group.  No voting, no formal critique.

February 20 (Monday) – Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Portrait.

February 27 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., John Davis’ House

March 12 (Sunday)Annual Salon: Masonic Lodge, Port Orchard, Time TBD

March 27 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., Jerry Joaquin’s House

April 17 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Photojournalism.

April 24 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., TBD

May 1 (Monday)Program Night, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Topics TBD.

May 15 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Plants.

May 22 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., TBD

June 19 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Architecture.

June 26 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., TBD

July  (Saturday)Annual Potluck Picnic, TBD

July 17 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Macro / Close-Up (under 1 meter).

July 24 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., TBD

August 7 (Monday)Program Night, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Topics include:

August 21 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Humor.

August 28 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., TBD

September 18 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Photo Travel.

September 26 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., TBD

October 16 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Animal

October 24 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., TBD

November 20 (Monday)Image evaluation, 6:45 p.m., Olympic College, Bremerton campus, Room 117 (the Rotunda) in the Engineering building (see map). Categories are General and Fall Colors.

November 28 (Monday)Business meeting, 7:00 p.m., TBD

 December  (Saturday)Annual Christmas Party, TBD

Leave a Reply